Сведения о компании

  • CANGZHOU DIXIN ROLL FORMING MACHINE CO.LTD

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:41% - 50%
  • Certs:ISO/TS16949, ISO13485, ISO9001, CE
  • Описание:Застекленный Крен Плитки Формируя Машину,Металлическая Застекленная Плитка Формируя Машину,Плитка Крыши Формируя Машину,Застекленный Металлом Крен Плитки Формируя Машину,,
Моя корзина (0)

CANGZHOU DIXIN ROLL FORMING MACHINE CO.LTD

Застекленный Крен Плитки Формируя Машину,Металлическая Застекленная Плитка Формируя Машину,Плитка Крыши Формируя Машину,Застекленный Металлом Крен Плитки Формируя Машину,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Застекленный Крен Плитки Формируя Машину
Сервис онлайн

Застекленный Крен Плитки Формируя Машину

Категория продукта Застекленный Крен Плитки Формируя Машину, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Застекленный Крен Плитки Формируя Машину, Металлическая Застекленная Плитка Формируя Машину поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Плитка Крыши Формируя Машину R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Профилегибочная машина для производства металлочерепицы

Профилегибочная машина для производства металлочерепицы 1. Установка и обучение: Если покупатели посещают нашу фабрику и проверяют машину, мы научим вас устанавливать и использовать машину, а также обучайте своих рабочих / техников лицом к лицу....

  Нажмите для Деталей
660мм глазурованная PPGI машина для производства цветных металлических панелей

Модель : 660mm or as your need

660мм глазурованная PPGI машина для производства цветных металлических панелей Транспортное оборудование мы можем предоставить вам, будьте уверены, быстрая, разумная цена логистической компании, все части страны могут быть достигнуты, решить все...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Глазурованная плитка Африка популярный тип формовочная машина

Модель : 660mm

Глазурованная плитка Африка популярный тип формовочная машина Глазурованная плитка обладает характеристиками красивого внешнего вида, простой и элегантной, элегантной и элегантной формы, благородного вкуса и так далее. Они могут широко...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Оборудование для производства двухслойной черепицы из глазурованного металла

Оборудование для производства двухслойной черепицы из глазурованного металла Машина для прессования глазурованной плитки состоит из подачи материала, формовки и последующей штамповки. Производимые изделия имеют гладкий и красивый внешний вид,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Трапециевидная гидравлическая машина для производства двухслойной кровли

Модель : customized

Трапециевидная глазурованная двухслойная листогибочная машина Характеристики глазурованной плитки пресса: 1. Небольшие размеры, легкий вес, удобство перемещения и транспортировки, малое пространство. 2. Машина с несколькими функциями может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Глазурованная двухслойная машина для производства кровельных листов

Модель : customized

Глазурованная двухслойная машина для производства кровельных листов Глазурованная плитка обладает характеристиками красивого внешнего вида, простой и элегантной, элегантной и элегантной формы, благородного вкуса, может широко использоваться на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокоскоростная глазурованная кровельная панель Профилегибочная машина

Модель : Customized

Высокоскоростная глазурованная кровельная панель Профилегибочная машина Описание товара Эта машина для производства высококачественной и высокоскоростной глазурованной стальной кровельной черепицы широко используется на многих промышленных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Линия по производству алюминиевого металла для глазурованной плитки

Модель : customized

Линия по производству алюминиевого металла для глазурованной плитки Цветная стальная глазурованная плитка всегда использовалась уникальным образом, так что этот материал обладает функцией шумопоглощения, поэтому для всех, кто находится в процессе...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Станок для производства кровельных листов из оцинкованной черепицы

Модель : customized

Станок для производства кровельных листов из оцинкованной черепицы Во-первых, сильный водонепроницаемый Поскольку кровля снабжает, основной функцией является защита от ветра и дождя для людей, блокирующая плохую погоду, поэтому требование к плитке,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Застекленный шаг плитки Профилегибочная машина для крыши

Модель : Customized

Профилегибочная машина для производства глазурованной плитки Описание продукта : Cangzhou Dixin Roll Forming Machinery Co., Ltd. является профессиональным производителем, специализирующимся на цветных легких стальных конструкциях, C, Z сталелитейном...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Профилегибочная машина для производства глазурованной плитки

Модель : Customized

Профилегибочная машина для производства глазурованной плитки Описание продукта : Размотчик рукотворный, Профилегибочная машина, компьютерная система управления, гидравлическая система управления, раскрой. Наши продукты широко используются на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Профилегибочная машина для производства двухслойной гофрированной кровли

Модель : customized

Профилегибочная машина для производства двухслойной гофрированной кровли Застекленный барабан машины состоит из разматывателя и его основания, катушки листовых направляющего оборудования, крен формируя системы, после оборудования для резки,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Однослойная формовочная машина для глазурованной стальной кровли

Модель : customized

Однослойная формовочная машина для глазурованной стальной кровли Профилегибочная машина может предоставить различные плитки в соответствии с требованиями клиентов. Он широко используется в промышленных зданиях, таких как фабричные здания, склады и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Профилегибочная машина с покрытием из оцинкованной глазури

Модель : customized

Профилегибочная машина с покрытием из оцинкованной глазури Различные профилировочные машины для кровли / стеновых панелей могут производить стальные листы для кровли различной формы в соответствии с чертежами и требованиями клиента. Мы также можем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Завод по производству машин для формования глазурованной плитки по низким ценам

Модель : customized

Завод по производству машин для формования глазурованной плитки по низким ценам После того, как глазурь окрашена или распылена, плитку обжигают при высоких температурах, вызывая химическую реакцию, которая превращает глазурь в стекло, по существу...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Автоматическое управление алюминиевой глазурованной плиткой Профилегибочная машина

Модель : customized

Автоматическое управление алюминиевой глазурованной плиткой Профилегибочная машина Высокоточная серия станков с управлением Plc. Инвертор контролирует скорость двигателя, система PLC контролирует длину и количество автоматически, поэтому машина...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Автоматическая цветная глазурованная плитка на крыше

Модель : customized

Автоматическая цветная глазурованная плитка на крыше Профилегибочная машина может предоставить различные плитки в соответствии с требованиями клиентов. Он широко используется в промышленных зданиях, таких как фабричные здания, склады и так далее....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Станок для формования глазурованной плитки

Модель : DX-820MM

Станок для формования глазурованной плитки Станок для формования глазурованной плитки на самом деле эта часть такая же, как Металлическая гофрированная панель , Сэндвич-панель Профилегибочная машина . Здесь мы делим его по функциям. Этот вид панели...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Машина для производства глазурованной черепицы

Модель : DX-820MM

Машина для производства глазурованной черепицы Профилегибочная машина для глазурованной черепицы, использование аналогично трапецеидальной машине для формовки листового проката, у нас также есть двухпалубная профилегибочная машина, которая может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Застекленный Крен Плитки Формируя Машину Поставщики
Застекленный крен плитки формируя машину, похож как Трапецоидальный крен листа формируя машину и Гофрировало крен Толя формируя машину, сырье застекленную плитку формируя машину гальванизировал сталь, разные цвета стальной или алюминиевой пластины, профилегибочная умирает. Плитка глазурованная формовочная машина производит насыщенный цвет застекленная плитка, сильная коррозионная устойчивость, для новых строительных материалов, с помощью специальных красок, насыщенные цвета, классические и элегантные, завершающий штрих для вашего здания. Его легкий вес, высокая прочность, хорошая водонепроницаемый, легкий в установке.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Bella Ms. Bella
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bella Hao Ms. Bella Hao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

CANGZHOU DIXIN ROLL FORMING MACHINE CO.LTD

Products

Home > Products > Glazed Tile Roll Forming Machine

Glazed Tile Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Glazed Tile Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glazed Tile Roll Forming Machine, Metal Glazed Tile Forming Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Roof Tile Forming Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Steel glazed roof tile making roll forming machine

    Steel glazed roof tile making roll forming machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Steel glazed roof tile making roll forming machine 1 Installation and training a If buyers visit our factory and check the machine we will teach you how to install and use the machine and also train your workers technician face to face b Without visiting we will send you user manual and video to teach you to install...

    • double layers glazed roof tile making machine price

    double layers glazed roof tile making machine price

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    double layers glazed roof tile making machine price 1 Installation and training a If buyers visit our factory and check the machine we will teach you how to install and use the machine and also train your workers technician face to face b Without visiting we will send you user manual and video to teach you to install...

    • Metal roof glazed tile roll forming making machine

    Metal roof glazed tile roll forming making machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Metal roof glazed tile roll forming making machine 1 Installation and training a If buyers visit our factory and check the machine we will teach you how to install and use the machine and also train your workers technician face to face b Without visiting we will send you user manual and video to teach you to install...

    • 660mm Glazed PPGI Colored Metal panel forming machine

    660mm Glazed PPGI Colored Metal panel forming machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    660mm Glazed PPGI Colored Metal panel forming machine Equipment transport we can provide you with a rest assured fast reasonable price logistics company all parts of the country can be reached to solve all the transport problems the cost of the goods arrived the buyer is responsible for If receive goods to have damage...

    • Glazed tile Africa popular type forming machine

    Glazed tile Africa popular type forming machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Glazed tile Africa popular type forming machine Glazed tiles have the characteristics of beautiful appearance simple and elegant elegant and elegant shape noble taste and so on They can be widely used in garden factories tourist scenic areas pavilions hotels and villas exhibition halls resorts families and other...

    • Glazed Metal double layer roof tile making machinery

    Glazed Metal double layer roof tile making machinery

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Glazed Metal double layer roof tile making machinery The glazed tile pressing machine is composed of material feeding forming and post forming cutting The products produced have smooth and beautiful appearance uniform paint pattern high strength and durability and are widely used in industrial and civil buildings such...

    • Trapezoidal Hydraulic Double Roof Sheet Forming Machine

    Trapezoidal Hydraulic Double Roof Sheet Forming Machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Trapezoidal glazed Double Layer Roof Sheet Forming Machine Characteristics of glazed tile press 1 Small size light weight easy to move and transport small space occupation 2 A machine with multiple functions can produce bricks and tiles of different varieties and specifications by selecting and using the corresponding...

    • Glazed double layer used roofing sheets making machine

    Glazed double layer used roofing sheets making machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Glazed double layer used roofing sheets making machine Glazed tiles have the characteristics of beautiful appearance simple and elegant elegant and elegant shape noble taste can be widely used in garden style factories tourist scenic areas pavilions hotels villas exhibition halls resorts families and other buildings...

    • High Speed Glazed Roofing Panel Roll Forming Machine

    High Speed Glazed Roofing Panel Roll Forming Machine

    • Brand: Dixin

    • Packaging: Nude

    • Supply Ability: 30/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    High Speed Glazed Roofing Panel Roll Forming Machine Product Description This High Quality And High Speed Glazed Roofing Panel Steel Tile Roll Forming Machine is widely used in many kinds of industrial factory workshop civilian buildingsand so on It has advantage of pretty appearance durable using lower cost

    • Zinc glazed tile roofing sheet making machine

    Zinc glazed tile roofing sheet making machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Zinc glazed tile roofing sheet making machine First strong waterproof As the roof supplies the main function is to keep out the wind and rain for people blocking bad weather so the requirement of tile to have a good waterproof performance glazed tile appearance is smooth that is because in the surface of the tile has...

    • Aluminium metal production line of glazed tile machine

    Aluminium metal production line of glazed tile machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Aluminium metal production line of glazed tile machine Colored steel glazed tile has always been used in a unique way so that this material has a sound absorbing noise reduction function so for everyone in the process of decorating the house this can reduce the effect of noise can play a great help to the decoration...

    • Glazed Step Tile Roll Forming Machine For Roof

    Glazed Step Tile Roll Forming Machine For Roof

    • Brand: DIXIN

    • Packaging: Nude packing

    • Supply Ability: 30sest\month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Professional Glazed Tile Roll Forming Machine Product Description Cangzhou Dixin Roll Forming Machinery Co Ltd is a professional manufacturer dedicated Color light steel construction C Z steel equipment and rolling bending molding equipment enterprises with the design and manufacture of various types of steel sheet...

    • Automatic steel roof panel glazed forming machine

    Automatic steel roof panel glazed forming machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: NUDE

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Automatic steel roof panel glazed forming

    • Professional Glazed Tile Roll Forming Machine

    Professional Glazed Tile Roll Forming Machine

    • Brand: DIXIN

    • Packaging: Nude packing

    • Supply Ability: 30sest\month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO CE

    Professional Glazed Tile Roll Forming Machine Product Description Man made uncoiler Roll forming machine computer control system hydraulic control system cutting Our products are widely used in various industrial factory civilian building warehouse and easy steel building manufacturing and have features such as nice...

    • Double layer corrugated roof roll former forming machine

    Double layer corrugated roof roll former forming machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: NUDE

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Double layer corrugated roof roll former forming machine The glazed roll forming machine consist of uncoiler and its base coil sheet guiding equipment roll forming system post cutting equipment pressing equipment post cutting system hydraulic station controlling system supporter table The equipment adopts PLC control...

    • Glazed Tile Steel Roof Single Layer forming machine

    Glazed Tile Steel Roof Single Layer forming machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Glazed Tile Steel Roof Single Layer forming machine Tile roll forming machine can provide various tile according to customers requirements It is widely used in industrial buildings such as factory buildings warehouses and so on The high accurate machine series adapted with PLC control The machines produced by our...

    • Color coated galvanized glazed roll forming machine

    Color coated galvanized glazed roll forming machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Color coated galvanized glazed roll forming machine Different roof wall panel cold rollformer can produce different shapes of steel roof wall sheets according to the client s profile drawings and requirements We can also supply the customized machines The finished products are used as the roof and walls of gymnasiums...

    • New design corrugated glazed tile forming machine

    New design corrugated glazed tile forming machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: The body of the main machine is nude, spare parts are water-proof plastic film packaged.

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    New design corrugated glazed tile forming

    • Auto control aluminum glazed tile roll forming machine

    Auto control aluminum glazed tile roll forming machine

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Auto control aluminum glazed tile roll forming machine The high accurate machine series adapted with Plc control The inverter controls the motor speed the PLC system controls length and quantity automatically therefore the machine achieves a continuous automatic production which is the ideal equipment for cold roll...

    • Factory making low price glazed tile forming machines

    Factory making low price glazed tile forming machines

    • Brand: dixin

    • Packaging: nude

    • Supply Ability: 30sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO

    Factory making low price glazed tile forming machines After the glaze is painted or sprayed on the tile is fired at high temperatures causing a chemical reaction which makes the glaze vitrify essentially turning into glass The resulting tile is resistant to water and stains because of the glaze and it has an...

    • High quality glazed tile making machine

    High quality glazed tile making machine

    • Unit Price: USD 6000 - 8000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: DIXIN

    • Packaging: Conventional nude

    • Supply Ability: 20sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    High Cost Performance Roof Tile Roll Forming Machine The products of our roof panel forming machine are widely used in building the steel structured large scale warehouses plants supermarkets shopping malls trade markets stadiums holiday villages sanatoriums hotels villas residences and different kinds of greenhouses...

China Glazed Tile Roll Forming Machine Suppliers

Glazed Tile Roll Forming Machine, similar like the Trapezoidal Sheet Roll Forming Machine and Corrugated Roofing Roll Forming Machine, The raw material of the glazed tile forming machine is galvanized steel, different color steel or aluminum plate, roll forming die. Glazed tile molding machine produces the rich color glazed tile, strong corrosion resistance, for the new building materials, with special paint, rich colors, classical and elegant, finishing touch for your building. Its light weight, high strength, good waterproof, easy to install.

Send Inquiry

Bella Hao

Ms. Bella Hao

Email:

dxmachine1@czdx.ltd

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-182-31723279

Fax:86-0317-8188613

Mobile Phone:+8618231723279Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:dxmachine1@czdx.ltd

Address:South Fuzhuang Development Zone,Botou City, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.dxywj.com